Brunch at M+S Cafe

I am a certified foodie so I have decided to put up a new section in this blog that I am so so certain everybody loves — FOOD!!! That being said, I am in constant look out of the latest local cafes and shops. Good thing I have learned from a highschool friend about the soft-opening of M+S Cafe. 🙂

Processed with Snapseed.

M+S Café is owned by couple Marvin and Sheryl Marinas, an architect and an interior designer by profession, so you couldn’t expect less on the ambiance of the place. Small-potted plants, free-flowing air, wooden furniture. The interiors emit a feel of a country home vibe which diners will sense upon stepping in. I don’t know about you guys but for me, no matter how good the food is, the ambiance is what matters most.

They actually serve breakfast all-day. Everything in their menu are the couple’s personal favorites and everything is home-made. Had a go with the Hungarian Sausage which became my instant fave! What I loved the most about the dish wasn’t just its juicy and tasty meat, but its colorful and flavorful presentation. Oh man, my mouth waters just by looking at it. Paired with a warm cup of coffee,ugh perfect! I’m all about coffee. Coffee in the morning, coffee in the afternoon, coffee in the evening, coffee before bed. Anyone? Just me? Lol!

Processed with Snapseed.
The breakfast of the champions!

Processed with Snapseed.

Processed with Snapseed.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with their tasty desserts and frappes. They have a variety of cakes and pastries- go for the Red Velvet; you won’t be disappointed! I can’t say no to food, especially chocolates and especially when it’s staring at me in the face. Haha!

There is also a little convenience store on the other side of the cafe which cater to nearby residents. Plants are also available for sale(P100 per pot).

M+S Cafe

Processed with Snapseed.

M+S Cafe, Mabolo Garden Flats, Tres Borces St., Mabolo,
Cebu City 6000
✆ (032) 263 1634
Open daily from 7:00AM to 9:00PM
For more information, visit their social media accounts: Facebook &  Instagram

I totally enjoyed my M+S Cafe experience! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the food was heavenly, the ambiance is cool and excellent. Perfect for hanging out with your family, catching up with your friends, or reading/studying alone.  Ratings: stars

Processed with Snapseed.
Sipping a quick espresso.
Have you been to M+S Cafe?  How was your experience? Any good food places you want to share? I would love some feedback boys and girls! 🙂
-F
18 thoughts on “Brunch at M+S Cafe

Leave a Reply

