Where to go?

I’m extremely happy with where I am in life but looking back to the past year it seems like nothing has happened. Like seriously, where did the time go? It all just happened so fast I can barely remember because of being too busy. Busy with a job I hate but still do it anyway. Maybe this is the time where I get to evaluate where I am and where I want to be and what exactly I want to do. Perhaps something that I enjoy doing?

Snapseed (1)
I’m getting there!

I only have one month until my last day at my present work by the way and I am still clueless of what’s gonna happen afterwards. I wanna move far away where there are mountains and it’s quiet and peaceful and life is simple. Other times I want to move to a big city just to be a part of the noise, the crowd, the energy, and the sea of people. Most of the time I just want to travel. See something, do something, learn something, meet new people.

IMG_0394

There I realized that you never run out of options but the decision is ultimately up to us. Life is one hell of a choice. But really, where to go, that is the question! Wherever it may be, one thing is for sure… ADVENTURE AWAITS!

-F

IMG_0846

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”
— Mark Twain

 

36 thoughts on “Where to go?

  1. Hey, these are incredible photos you posted!

    More than that, it was your message in your post. And you are correct, you always have choices.

    The choices you made in the past is what made you who you are today, and the choices you made today is what you will be.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great photos 🙂 I feel the same. I also believe only way to live life well is to take risks and listen to yourself and make choices that make you happy because nothing matters if you’re not happy. Have a nice day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

