Starting the year right.

I’m so blessed to have a great 2015. The past year has been truly amazing and I can’t wait to know what 2016 has in store for me. Although sometimes 2015 was shitty and so many other things went “wrong”, there is still so much to be thankful for. I would like to thank God for all the blessings and to everyone who had such an impact on me especially my family and friends who were always there by my side no matter what. So many new experiences and amazing trips to countless places have taken place during the last twelve months. I’ve learned so much about how things happen for all kinds of reasons. Cheers to more incredible adventures that I can’t wait to take on!

Now to start the year right, I’m gonna list all my goals and plans(not in this post but on a separate notebook) this year and I’ll make it all happen.  2016 will be my year and I’m claiming it!

-F

2 thoughts on “Starting the year right.

Leave a Reply

